Various - Dura Matters LP

Article number: cons-lp-various-dura-matters
Availability: In stock
2004 Zod Records Compilation featuring an Otto Von Schirach track alongside some other abstract electronics. Tracklisting: A1 Yuppster – Mirror Eyed Girl A2 Terminal 11 – 7s A3 Emotional Joystick – This Time A4 GroundChuck – Slowneck A5 Exillon – Dhme B1 Eight Frozen Modules – The Frigid Sigh Got Me High B2 Otto Von Schirach – Roach Motel B3 Com.A – Miami Planet C1 Curtis Chip – Non-Working Mouth C2 Tangible – Real Left Field (Yuppster Mix) C3 Thee Vaporizer – Blimstar Theme D1 Soplerfo – All Around And Nothing D2 Gridlock – Displacement D3 Binray – Erkward
0 stars based on 0 reviews
← Return to the back office    This store is under construction Any orders placed will not be honored or fulfilled Hide